We've decided to stop gathering for services in our church building during this lockdown, but please know that we still gather for worship - in our own homes each Sunday at 10.30, or whenever works for you to join us, online.

We will post our services here each week....

Sunday 20th June, Small steps that changed the world

Sunday 13th June, Peter's amazing escape

Sunday 6th June, Scattered and nurtured

Sunday 30th May, All are welcome

Pentecost Sunday, 23rd May (with apologies for the poor sound quality and missing first section of the service)

Sunday 16th May, Gifts in action

Sunday 9th May, Ministry of service

Sunday 2nd May, Whose power is it anyway?

Sunday 25th April, Who are you afraid of?

Sunday 18th April, from beggar to believer...
Sorry about the poor sound quality again for sections of the service

Sunday 11th April, Peace be with you...
Please excuse the poor sound quality this week


Easter Sunday 4th April - Easter Family Worship with Communion, outdoors...

Palm Sunday, 28th March - our outdoor 'live' family service...

Sunday 21st March, a truth-speaking journey

Sunday 14th March, Mothering Sunday

Sunday 7th March, A sorrowful journey


Sunday 28th February, A simple journey

Sunday 21st February, Spirit-led worship in the wilderness

Ash Wednesday, 17th February, a simple service to start Lent..

Sunday 14th February, Transforming love

Sunday 7th February, Beginning and End

Sunday 31st January, Who's got the power?

Sunday 24th January, A wedding miracle!



The Locks 

Rugby 

CV21 4PP